x
Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue shopping

Shipping policy

Shipping procedure

Shipping is free with any purchase(s) over $75.00. This offer is only valid in Canada, on products ordered online via the Website.It doesn’t include taxes, gift cards and articles identified as "store delivery only". We offer a flat rate of $10 for all shipping in Canada. Usually, all deliveries will arrive within 4 to 7 business days, excluding weekend and holidays.

Mode Choc works hard to offer its clients the best retail prices on the market. In this case, the shipping rate cannot be hidden in our product prices. 100% honesty is our motto!

In-store pickup

The in-store pickup option is totally FREE. It means that your order will be delivered to your chosen Mode Choc store that you have previously selected in the shipping option of your purchase. All deliveries will arrive in-store within 1 to 5 business days.** When your order is ready for pickup, you’ll receive an email. Then, you must go in front of the main door of your pickup store during the scheduled hours (see schedule below). At your arrival, call the 1-844-887-2462 to say you’re here and the responsible person will be happy to bring you your order.

Schedule for in-store pickup in front of the door:
Monday to Friday: 9:30 am – 5 pm
Saturday: 9 am – 5 pm
Sunday: 12 pm – 4 pm

Note that you can also go to the checkout of your pickup store at any time to recover your package.

** Please not that for Moncton, all deliveries will arrive in store within 20 business days.

A few tips to avoid returns:

  • During your shopping, carefully consult the sizing chart. As we have several brands in store, the sizing may change from one product to another.
  • Make sure to review your order before finalizing your payment.
  • You can exchange or refund in any of our stores.

Sales tax

In Canada, Mode Choc collects sales tax on products ordered through this website. The sales tax rate that will apply to an order depends on the delivery address of the order. The 5% GST (Goods and Services Tax) is added to all orders in all provinces, except in the following provinces where the HST (Harmonized Sales Tax) is added to all orders: Nova Scotia (15%), Ontario, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador (13%) and Prince Edward Island (14%). In addition, provincial sales tax is added to all orders in Quebec (9.975%).

Subscribe to the newsletter

To be aware of the latest trends, our promotions and events!

x
Panier

Votre panier est vide

Continuer vos achats

Politiques DE LIVRAISON

LIVRAISON POSTALE

La livraison est gratuite dès 75 $ d'achats. Cette offre est valide au Canada seulement, sur la marchandise commandée via le site Web. Elle exclut les taxes, les cartes-cadeaux ainsi que les articles identifiés « cueillette en magasin uniquement ». Les frais de livraison sont fixes pour l'ensemble du Canada et sont au coût de 10 $. Il faut compter entre 4 et 7 jours ouvrables pour la livraison au Canada, ce qui exclut les fériés et les jours de fin de semaine. 

Mode Choc travaille fort pour offrir à sa clientèle les meilleurs prix sur le marché. De ce fait, les frais d'expédition ne peuvent être camouflés dans le prix du produit. 100 % honnête, telle est notre devise!

Cueillette en magasin

L'option de cueillette en magasin est tout à fait GRATUITE. Elle consiste à aller récupérer votre commande directement à la succursale de votre choix. Lors de votre achat, vous pourrez sélectionner le magasin dans les options de livraison. Il faut compter entre 1 et 5 jours ouvrables pour la livraison à l'un de nos magasins.** Lorsque votre commande sera prête à être récupérée, un courriel vous sera envoyé pour vous en aviser. Présentez-vous ensuite à la porte principale de votre succursale de cueillette durant les heures prévues à cet effet (voir horaire ci-dessous). Une fois sur place, composez le 1-844-887-2462 pour aviser de votre arrivée et la personne responsable se fera un plaisir de vous apporter votre commande.

Horaire pour les cueillettes en magasin devant la porte:
Lundi au vendredi : 9h30 à 17h00
Samedi : 9h00 à 17h00
Dimanche : 12h00 à 16h00

Notez que vous pouvez également vous présenter aux caisses de votre succursale de cueillette en tout temps afin de récupérer votre colis.

** Veuillez noter que pour Moncton, il faut compter jusqu’à 20 jours ouvrables pour la cueillette en magasin.

TAXE DE VENTE

Au Canada, Mode Choc prélève la taxe de vente sur les produits commandés par l'entremise de ce site Web. Le taux de taxe de vente qui s'appliquera à une commande dépend de l'adresse de livraison de ladite commande. La TPS de 5 % (taxe sur les produits et services) est ajoutée à toutes les commandes dans toutes les provinces, à l'exception des provinces suivantes où la TVH (taxe de vente harmonisée) est ajoutée à toutes les commandes : la Nouvelle-Écosse (15 %), l'Ontario, le Nouveau-Brunswick, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador (13 %) et l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard (14 %). En outre, la taxe de vente provinciale est ajoutée à toutes les commandes au Québec (9,975 %).

Inscrivez-vous à l’infolettre

Pour être au courant des dernières tendances, de nos promotions et évènements!